Skip to Content

Office of the Executive Dean

Faculty Executive Team

Executive Dean, Faculty of Arts

Professor Martina Möllering

Ph: +61 (0)2 9850 8736
Fax: +61 (0)2 9850 6900
Email: martina.mollering@mq.edu.au


Erin Claringbold

Executive Assistant to Dean of Faculty of Arts
Ph: +61 (0)2 9850 8736
Fax: +61 (0)2 9850 6900
Email: erin.claringbold@mq.edu.au

Faculty General Manager

Neil Durrant

Ph: +61 (0)2 9850 7687
Address: W6A 235
Email: neil.durrant@mq.edu.au

Associate Dean, HDR

Dr Andrew Alter

Ph: +61 (0)2 9850 8877
Address: W6A 238
Email: andrew.alter@mq.edu.au

Associate Dean, International

Professor Julian Knowles

Ph: +61 (0)2 9850 2196
Address: Y3A 193F
Email: julian.knowles@mq.edu.au

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

Dr Peter Keegan

Ph: +61 (0)2 9850 8819
Address: W6A 512
Email: peter.keegan@mq.edu.au

Associate Dean, Quality and Standards

Dr Trudy Ambler

Ph: +61 (0)2 9850 7938
Address: W6A 237
Email: trudy.ambler@mq.edu.au

Associate Dean, Research

Professor Catriona Mackenzie

Ph: +61 (0)2 9850 8865
Address: W6A 239
Email: catriona.mackenzie@mq.edu.au